Rajasthan

India has become during the last years a popular destination. Above all the federal state of Rajasthan stands quite high on the list of the tourists. Jaipur is the capital of the state and offers many worth seeing places to the tourists. Who wants to travel to Rajasthan, that can come to an agreement there with English very well, indeed, the official language in this area is a Hindi. From the situation the federal state of India, situated is very near with Pakistan what offers to the tourists the possibility to be able to experience the impact of the Pakistani culture already there. Beside a desert in the northwest of the country, the vacationer can undertake vast wanderings and excursions to the mountain regions in the east and southeast. Above all activities with the elephant as locomotion means, are liked in this region very much and bring new prospective customers in the country over and over again to take part in a trip on many routes.

Places of interest in RajasthanWho undertakes a trip to India, that would mostly like to clarify from very much and see European to amusing places of interest so many as possible partially for us., Among the rest, examples of such places are

The castle Meherangarh
The Jantar Mantar
The religious site Galta
The Clock Tower
The fortress of admiral

To these very old and mostly essential places which stamped the history of the country, still come many museums and other holiday possibilities at which the tourist can have a look in the towns of the federal state in India.

Attractions of the country
Beside the inspection of cultural places, the tourist if he stays in Rajasthan, also other activities would like to undertake. For this this area offers good possibilities. One, above all from women with pleasure visited place, is the jewellery loading Hari Om. He is to be found in the fort Jaisalmer. From this point it is possible to be able to look far back in the country and to take to heart the fascinating atmosphere to themselves. For families the national park Ranthambore is ideal to kill the time itself.

Rajasthan

Indien ist in den letzten Jahren zu einem beliebten Reiseziel geworden. Vor allem der Bundesstaat Rajasthan steht ganz hoch auf der Liste der Touristen. Jaipur ist die Hauptstadt des Staates und bietet den Touristen viele sehenswerte Orte an. Wer nach Rajasthan reisen will, der kann sich dort mit Englisch sehr gut verständigen, allerdings ist die Amtssprache in diesem Gebiet Hindi. Von der Lage her ist der Bundesstaat Indiens, sehr nahe bei Pakistan gelegen, was den Touristen die Möglichkeit bietet, den Einschlag der pakistanischen Kultur bereits dort erleben zu können. Neben einer Wüste im Nordwesten des Landes, kann der Urlauber im Osten und Südosten ausgedehnte Wanderungen und Ausflüge in die Bergregionen unternehmen. Vor allem Aktivitäten mit dem Elefanten als Fortbewegungsmittel, sind in dieser Region sehr beliebt und bringen immer wieder neue Interessenten in das Land, um an einer Reise auf den vielen Routen teilzunehmen.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Rajasthan

Wer eine Reise nach Indien unternimmt, der möchte meist von den sehr schönen und teilweise für uns Europäer faszinierenden Sehenswürdigkeiten so viele wie möglich sehen. Beispiele solcher Orte sind unter anderem

  • Das Schloss Meherangarh

  • Das Jantar Mantar

  • Die Religionsstätte Galta

  • Der Clock Tower

  • Die Festung von Amer

Zu diesen sehr alten und meist wesentlichen Orten, die die Geschichte des Landes prägten, kommen noch viele Museen und andere Ausflugsmöglichkeiten, die sich der Tourist in den Städten des Bundesstaates in Indien ansehen kann.

Attraktionen des Landes

Neben der Besichtigung von kulturellen Stätten, möchte der Tourist, wenn er in Rajasthan verweilt, auch andere Aktivitäten unternehmen. Hierfür bietet dieses Gebiet gute Möglichkeiten an. Ein, vor allem von Frauen gerne besuchter Ort, ist der Schmuckladen Hari Om. Er ist im Fort Jaisalmer zu finden. Von diesem Punkt aus ist es möglich, weit in das Land schauen zu können und sich die hinreisende Atmosphäre zu Gemüte zu führen. Für Familien ist der Nationalpark Ranthambore ideal, um sich die Zeit zu vertreiben.